Live Orientation - Help Forum  - Logistics

This course schedule is on hiatus. It is set for self service.

About this course: 

This cybersecurity certification is an elite way to demonstrate your knowledge, advance your career and become a member of a community of cybersecurity leaders. It shows you have all it takes to design, engineer, implement and run an information security program.

The CISSP is an objective measure of excellence. It’s the most globally recognized standard of achievement in the industry. And this cybersecurity certification was the first information security credential to meet the strict conditions of ISO/IEC Standard 17024.

( from  ;

Type of Course:
Technical Managerial 

The course requires at least 5 years of Information security experience. If you do not have that experience you may take this course and the corresponding exam as an associate.   (

Course overview 
8 domains:

  • OPS – Operations Security 
    • BCP – Business Continuity (part of Operations Security)
  • SRM- Security and Risk Management
  • SAE- Security Architecture &  Engineering
    • CRY- Cryptology (part of Security Architecture &  Engineering)
  • CNS- Communication and Network Security
  • IAM- Identity and Access Management
  • ANT – Assessment and Testing
  • DEV – Software Development Security
  • KAS- Knowledge Asset Security (Asset Security)

Course length:

  • 10 weeks with 2 break weeks